UAW Local 974 Banner

Upcoming Events

9-Pin No Tap Bowling Tournament 2018
Arts & Crafts Show 11-25-26-17
Arts & Crafts Show 2017 Registration Form
HHSF Bowling Tournament Sign up form 2-3-18
Red Cross Dates 2018

UPCOMING EVENTS
Friday, November 24   DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING - UNION HALL CLOSED
Saturday, November 25   ARTS & CRAFTS SHOW 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 26   ARTS & CRAFTS SHOW - 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 28 8:00 AM  RHYTHM CITY CASINO BUS TRIP
Sunday, December 10 11:30 AM  EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETING
Sunday, December 10 1:00 PM  MEMBERSHIP MEETING
Wednesday, December 20 11:30 AM  RETIREE CHAPTER MEETING & DINNER
Thursday, December 21   STEWARD MEETINGS 8:00 A.M.; 1:00 P.M. & 4:15 P.M.
Thursday, December 21   SAFETY MEETINGS 8:00 AM; 12:00 P.M. & 4:00 P.M.
Sunday, December 24   CHRISTMAS EVE (UNION HALL CLOSED)
Monday, December 25   CHRISTMAS DAY (UNION HALL CLOSED)
Tuesday, December 26 8:00 AM  JUMER'S ROCK ISLAND BUS TRIP
Sunday, December 31   NEW YEAR'S EVE (UNION HALL CLOSED)
Monday, January 1   NEW YEAR'S DAY (UNION HALL CLOSED)
Tuesday, January 2   NEWSLETTER DEADLINE - FEBRUARY PAPER
Sunday, January 14 11:30 AM  EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETING
Sunday, January 14 1:00 PM  GENERAL COUNCIL MEETING
Monday, January 15   MARTIN L. KING DAY - (UNION HALL CLOSED)
Wednesday, January 17 11:30 AM  RETIREE CHAPTER MTG & DINNER
Thursday, January 18   SAFETY MEETINGS 8:00 AM; 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Monday, January 22 12:00 PM  RED CROSS BLOOD DRIVE
Tuesday, January 23 8:00 AM  JUMER'S ROCK ISLAND BUS TRIP
Thursday, January 25   STEWARD MEETINGS 8:00 AM; 1:00 PM & 4:15 PM