Upcoming Events

ELECTION NOTICE Mapleton Grievance election 10-5-2021
RESULTS FOR GRIEV COMM MORTON 9.2021
RESULTS FOR GRIEV COMM UNDERCARRIAGE 9.2021
RESULTS Mapleton Grievance election 10-5-2021

UPCOMING EVENTS
Sunday, December 12 12:00 PM  Executive Board Meeting
Sunday, December 12 1:00 PM  Membership Meeting
Thursday, December 16   Steward Meetings - 8:00 a.m.; 1:00 p.m.; 3:00 p.m. and 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 16   Safety Meetings - 8:00 a.m.; 12:00 p.m.; 4:00 p.m.
Friday, December 24   Christmas Eve - (Union Hall Closed)
Saturday, December 25   Christmas Day - (Union Hall Closed)
Tuesday, December 28 8:00 AM  Wild Rose Casino Bus Trip
Friday, December 31   New Year's Eve - (Union Hall Closed)
Saturday, January 1   New Year's Day - (Union Hall Closed)
Monday, January 3   UAW Local 974 News Article Deadline - (February Issue)
Sunday, January 9 12:00 PM  Executive Board Meeting
Sunday, January 9 1:00 PM  General Council Meeting
Monday, January 17   Martin L. King Day - (Union Hall Closed)
Thursday, January 20   Safety Meetings - 8:00 a.m.; 12:00 p.m.; 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 25 8:00 AM  Bally's Quad Cities Casino Bus Trip
Thursday, January 27   Steward Meetings - 8:00 a.m.; 1:00 p.m.; 3:00 p.m. and 4:00 p.m.