Upcoming Events

ELECTION RESULTS - 38TH CONSTITUTIONAL CONVENTION DELEGATES
NOMINATIONS OPEN 38th CONSTITUTION CONVENTION DELEGATES
POWMIA Dinner 2022 docx
RAFFLE TICKETS Cardinal - Cubs tickets 3-28-22
Summer 9-Pin No Tap Bowling Tournament 2022
Summer 9-Pin Tournament Sign up form 2022
Tazewell County Democrats 6-18-22

UPCOMING EVENTS
Tuesday, May 24 8:00 AM  Catfish Bend Bus Trip
Thursday, May 26   Steward Meetings - 8:00 AM; 1:00 PM; 3:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Monday, May 30   Memorial Day - Union Hall Closed
Saturday, June 11 1:00 PM  Summer 9-Pin Bowling Tournament
Sunday, June 12 12:00 PM  Executive Board Meeting
Sunday, June 12 1:00 PM  General Council Meeting
Thursday, June 16   Safety Meetings - 8:00 AM; 12:00 PM; 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 19   Father's Day
Tuesday, June 21 8:00 AM  Isle of Capri Bus Trip
Thursday, June 23   Steward Meetings - 8:00 AM; 1:00 PM; 3:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Friday, July 1   Newsletter Deadline - (August Paper)
Monday, July 4   Independence Day - (Union Hall Closed)
Sunday, July 10 12:00 PM  Executive Board Meeting
Sunday, July 10 1:00 PM  General Council Meeting
Thursday, July 21   Safety Meetings - 8:00 AM; 12:00 PM; 4:00 PM
Tuesday, July 26 8:00 AM  Catfish Bend Bus Trip
Thursday, July 28   Steward Meetings - 8:00 AM; 1:00 PM; 3:00 PM & 4:00 PM