UAW Local 974 Banner

Upcoming Events

2018 Retiree's Chapter Casino Bus Trips
easter egg 2018
RAFFLE TICKETS Cub-Cardinal tickets
RAFFLE TICKETS Turkey Roaster
Red Cross Dates 2018
Spring Die Cast & Toy Sale 2018
Spring Die Cast & Toy Sale Registration Form 2018

UPCOMING EVENTS
Thursday, February 22   STEWARD MEETINGS 8:00 AM; 1:00 PM & 4:15 PM
Tuesday, February 27 8:00 AM  ISLE OF CAPRI BUS TRIP
Thursday, March 1   NEWSLETTER DEADLINE - (APRIL ISSUE)
Sunday, March 11   EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETING
Sunday, March 11 1:00 PM  GENERAL COUNCIL MEETING
Thursday, March 15   SAFETY MEETINGS 8:00 AM; 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 17   ST. PATRICK'S DAY
Wednesday, March 21 11:30 AM  RETIREE CHAPTER MEETING & DINNER - (All Retirees Welcome)
Thursday, March 22   STEWARD MEETINGS 8:00 AM; 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 24 10:00 AM  EASTER EGG HUNT - RAIN OR SHINE
Monday, March 26 12:00 PM  RED CROSS BLOOD DRIVE 12:00 PM TO 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 27 8:00 AM  JUMER'S ROCK ISLAND BUS TRIP
Friday, March 30   GOOD FRIDAY - UNION HALL CLOSED
Sunday, April 1   EASTER
Sunday, April 8 11:30 AM  EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETING
Sunday, April 8 1:00 PM  GENERAL COUNCIL MEETING
Saturday, April 14 9:00 AM  SPRING DIE CAST & TOY SALE 9AM - 2PM
Wednesday, April 18 11:30 AM  RETIREE'S CHAPTER MEETING & DINNER
Thursday, April 19   SAFETY MEETINGS 8:00 AM; 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Monday, April 23   NEW MEMBER ORIENTATION
Tuesday, April 24 8:00 AM  CATFISH BEND CASINO BUS TRIP
Thursday, April 26   STEWARD MEETINGS 8:00 AM; 1:00 PM & 4:15 PM