Upcoming Events

ELECTION COMMITTEE - OPEN NOMINATIONS NOTICE
RETIREE officers election 2022 RESULTS
RETIREE OFFICERS SPECIAL ELECTION - OPEN NOMINATIONS
TRIENNIAL ELECTIONS - OPEN NOMINATIONS NOTICE
UAW Upcoming Events 2022

UPCOMING EVENTS
Sunday, October 9 12:00 PM  Executive Board Meeting
Sunday, October 9 1:00 PM  General Council Meeting
Sunday, October 16 1:00 PM  SOLIDARITY RALLY! from 1:00 to 4:00 pm - Food and beverages provided - bring spouse and kids!
Monday, October 17   NOMINATIONS OPEN FOR ELECTION COMMITTEE - NOMINATIONS CLOSE FRIDAY, OCTOBER 21ST
Wednesday, October 19 8:00 AM  NOMINATIONS OPEN FOR RETIREE'S CHAPTER OFFICERS (SEE FLYER)
Thursday, October 20   Safety Meetings - 8:00 AM; 12:00 PM; 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 25 8:00 AM  Isle of Capri Bus Trip
Thursday, October 27   Steward Meetings - 8:00 AM; 1:00 PM; 3:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Monday, October 31   Halloween
Tuesday, November 1   Newsletter Deadline - (December Paper)
Tuesday, November 1   Newsletter Deadline - (December Paper)
Sunday, November 13 12:00 PM  Executive Board Meeting
Sunday, November 13 1:00 PM  General Council Meeting
Monday, November 14   NOMINATIONS OPEN FOR TRIENNIAL ELECTION - NOMINATIONS CLOSE FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 18TH
Thursday, November 17   Safety Meetings - 8:00 AM; 12:00 PM; 4:00 PM
Thursday, November 24   Thanksgiving - (Union Hall Closed)
Friday, November 25   Day After Thanksgiving - (Union Hall Closed)
Sunday, December 11 12:00 PM  Executive Board Meeting
Sunday, December 11 1:00 PM  Membership Meeting - All members welcome.
Sunday, December 11 1:00 PM  ELECTION FOR ELECTION COMMITTEE (IF NECESSARY) FROM 1 - 2 PM
Thursday, December 15   Steward Meetings - 8:00 AM; 1:00 PM; 3:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 15   Safety Meetings - 8:00 AM; 12:00 PM; 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 24   Christmas Eve - (Union Hall Closed)
Sunday, December 25   Christmas Day - (Union Hall Closed)
Monday, December 26   Christmas Day Observed - (Union Hall Closed)
Saturday, December 31   New Year's Eve - (Union Hall Closed)
Sunday, January 1   New Year's Day - (Union Hall Closed)
Monday, January 2   New Year's Day Observed - (Union Hall Closed)